Dates to be confirmed

Do you have a desire to grow in worship, intercession and the prophetic?

Are you looking for a time of refreshment and fellowship in a prophetic environment?

Here is an opportunity for you to join us in these 8 days. It starts on the 7th November at 2pm and finishes on the 14th November after lunch. We will gather in the South of France with experienced speakers from South Africa and France. They are all experts and with authority in their fields. Come and join us!

Registration is available at the bottom of this page.

Meeting address:

To be determined

More information: to come…

Contact us: jem7iwip@gmail.com

The meetings will be in French and English!

If someone needs a translation into another language,
we encourage you to organize it yourself.

Our Speakers:

Anita is known for her in depth prophetic teaching and strong directional words. She is married to Leonard Giovannoni, and has two sons, a daughter, son in law, and two lovely grandchildren.

Anita Giovanonnoni, founder of Crocus Ministries, is a credible prophetic voice within our nation today. She has a proven prophetic ministry spanning a number of years. Her passion is to equip the Body of Christ in terms of the prophetic. She has developed The Academy of Prophecy, which focuses on prophetic training at different levels. These schools are very popular and attended by people all over the world.

Anita’s very natural, unpretentious prophetic manner create an ideal environment in which Biblical prophetic principles can be communicated, imparted and practiced with the greatest of ease. She is a highly sought after speaker at Prophetic Conferences, nationally and internationally. She has also developed a range of resources centred on prophetic ministry and written many books. We are in no doubt that you will certainly be impacted positively and be catapulted to a new degree of accuracy and power within the realm of the prophetic through her ministry.

Anita has spear-headed the annual Prophets Round Table, with other seasoned prophets, to hear God for the nations. This has resulted in an annual publication of the book of these prophecies “God Said”.

Andre Coetzee gave his life to the Lord at the age of 15, having a powerful encounter with the Holy Spirit. Since the age of six he started his training in music and the arts. He received his degree in Business Communication in 1995, specialising in Graphic Design and Audio-visual communication. He also studied drama, dance and theatre production over a period of 4 years at TOM Performing Arts College and has been involved in many productions as writer, director, actor, dancer and choreographer.

He was an active member in his local congrégation, Living Word Ministries (Living Word Ministries) for 18 years, serving as sound engineer, video editor, homecell leader, youth leader, worship leader, prophetic team member and Bible school lecturer. He’s been been part of various worship teams since 1994.

He received his prophetic training under the mentoring hand of Anita Giovannoni, president of Crocus ministries. He has been involved in prophetic ministry since 2001. Andre was the visionary and co-founded of the WIP Initiative, established in 2004, which aims to bring together worshippers, intercessors, prophetic and apostolic people. He served as a core member of UPF (Unlimited Prayer Frontiers) from 2005 until 2011. He was part of and led many intercessory, prophetic and worship teams nationally and internationally. He has been a member of The Prophets Round Table in South Africa since its inception in 2011. In 2016 Andre pioneered an annual WIP School in the south of France in partnership with Henning Schikora that raises up people in the prophetic, intercession and worship.

Andre is also an active member of the Company of Prophets South Africa . Andre has ministered in many churches, conferences, seminars, YWAM bases and businesses in South Africa, Africa, Europe and the Americas, having a passion to reveal God’s heart to people through training in the gifts of the Holy Spirit, the prophetic, worship and the arts. He currently resides in Pretoria, South Africa.

I’m norwegian, joined YWAM in 1983 and have been in YWAM ever since. I arrived in Paris 1988, walking from Norway with a 12 feet cross and have walked with the cross around Europe 20 000 km. Married Nathalie, a french lady, in YWAM-Paris in 1990. We now have 4 adult kids, 2 boys and 2 girls.

We live in the South of France since 1995, at the Cevennes mountain famous for the prophetic mouvement. We have been digging this prophetic well with others since the time we arrived and now it is springing forth. We run the WIP-school here to see people established in the prophetic and as a part of seeing this prophetic well as a blessing to the nations : www.jem-cevennes.com/wip-school

In YWAM we do a lot of different things. I’ve just finished the mandate to go and pray in all the 52 capitals of Europe for the governments in particular and the nations in general. It took 7 years : www.oceprayer.ywamepn.com

I also direct the YWAM-Europe Prayer Network : YWAM-Europe-Prayer-Network Facebook page.

Leon Coetzee has been in fulltime prayer ministry in Pretoria, since 2000 and has a passion for prayer and intercession. He believes that strategic Spirit led prayer has the ability to impact and transform nations.
He is married to Corline (since 1997) and has three children. Two boys, 17 and 12 years old and a girl aged 11.

Leon’s ministry is focussed on teaching and training believers in Bible based prayer and intercession. He wrote and compiled the “Academy of Prayer” course (3 modules) in 2005 and has since then been teaching local believers, helping hundreds of Christians to grow in their prayer walk with God.

Leon has gained much experience and insight into praying for nations and has been involved in strategic prayer teams into other nations from 1998. Since 2001 he has participated and coordinated yearly prayer and ministry teams to France under the banner of “United Prayer for France (South Africa)” – a network that was established in 2005 to raise op South African believers, especially of Huguenot descent, to commit to minister into and pray for the nation of France.
He has also been involved in coordinating prayer in and for the city of Pretoria since 1999. Presently he coordinates a bi-monthly prayer group called: the “Pretoria Prayer Force”.

In 2012 Leon launched a network called “Unlimited Prayer Frontiers” to facilitate projects and help others to do strategic prayer initiatives into many different nations of the world. This platform will help believers to implement important lessons learnt during the 11 years of involvement with prayer teams into the nation of France.

Paul is a professional animal scientist by trade and is very involved in this profession in South Africa, having served as President of the South African Society for Animal Science. He graduated in 1984 from the University of Pretoria with a BSc (Agric) Animal Science. He then spent 4 years as a farmer on their family farms before joining a Veterinary Practise in 1988 as a consulting Animal Scientist. Together they owned businesses of which one was a retail concern with products for the farming and pet community. This business changed hands to new owners in 2008. He also acquired and still owns a pet grooming business. He still consults/advises in the field of business.

He is based in a town called Middelburg in Mpumalanga Province, in the North-east of South Africa where he oversees his parents’ (retired) farms as well as other business ventures and consultancy. Paul has lived here since 1988 and this is where his active church life started. He was pastor and leader of a church here from 1996 to April 2000 before moving on to his involvement in the prophetic ministry under Anita Giovannoni through Crocus Ministries in Pretoria, South Africa of whom he is a trustee. He loves the foundational ministries of prophetic and apostolic teams and has ministered in many places in South Africa and Africa, including countries such as Zambia, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Mozambique, Swaziland, Congo (DRC), and abroad in Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Portugal, UK, Ukraine, Sweden and USA. His purpose and joy is to mature the saints by activating them to do the work of the ministry. He is a member of the Prophets Round table in South Africa who publish an annual book called “God Said”. He is also one of the facilitators of the Company of Prophets in Southern Africa. Paul was born in 1961.

A prophetic dream:

"I had a dream and in the dream I saw the WIP Intense and the moment and also the building where it will take place. I felt that God gave a very high status on this WIP Intense. It was highlighted by the Lord in my dream. It was also highlighted for a very special group of people. It is a mature group of prophetic people who have developed in the past. Through those ten days Gods purpose is to equip those people to get on an even higher level. They will be able to minister with much more authority than before. I also saw that through this WIP Intense people of many different nations are getting together and God will create unity but also an empowering and commissioning to get things started on a new level. I saw that there will be a very unique time in France where God is creating and proceeding big things in a very short period of time. Beyond those ten days it will be continued on the same level at the places, environments, cities and nations where the people came from and even to more nations."
Ulrike Moosmann
A prophetic leader in Germany

Avez-vous un désir de grandir dans la louange, l’intercession et le prophétique?

Cherchez-vous un moment de rafraîchissement et de communion dans un environnement prophétique?

Voici une opportunité pour vous de nous rejoindre dans ces 8 jours. Il commence le 7 novembre à 14h et se termine le 14 novembre après le déjeuner. Nous nous réunirons dans le sud de la France avec des intervenants expérimentés d’Afrique du Sud et de France. Ils sont tous experts et ont autorité dans leurs domaines. Venez nous rejoindre!

L’inscription est disponible en bas de cette page!

Lieu des reunions:

www.valdelhort.com
Adresse:Val de l’Hort, 1050 Chemin Bas
30140 Anduze, France

Plus d’informations: à venir

Contactez-nous: jem7iwip@gmail.com

Les rencontres se feront en français et en anglais!

Si quelqu’un a besoin d’une traduction dans une autre langue,
nous vous encourageons à vous organiser vous-mêmes pour cela.

Nos orateurs:

Anita Giovannoni est connue pour son enseignement prophétique approfondi et pour des paroles précises et fortes. Elle est mariée à Léonard Giovannoni et a 2 fils, une fille, un gendre et 2 magnifiques petits-enfants.

Anita est la fondatrice du ministère « Crocus ministries » qui est une voix prophétique importante dans sa nation aujourd’hui. Elle a un ministère prophétique reconnu depuis de nombreuses années. Sa passion est d’équiper le corps de Christ dans le domaine prophétique. Elle a développé l’académie prophétique qui a pour but de donner des formations prophétiques à différents niveaux. Ces formations ont beaucoup de succès et sont suivies par des personnes du monde entier.

Sa manière de fonctionner dans le prophétique qui est naturelle et sans prétention, crée un environnement idéal pour communiquer, transmettre et mettre en pratique les principes bibliques du prophétique de manière très simple. Elle est très demandée pour intervenir dans des conférences prophétiques au niveau national ou international. Elle a aussi développé toute une panoplie de ressources centrées sur le ministère prophétique et a écrit un certain nombre de livres. Nous sommes certains que vous serez impactés positivement par elle et que vous serez poussés vers un nouveau niveau de précision et de puissance dans le domaine prophétique, au-travers de son ministère.

Anita a initié la rencontre annuelle de la « Table ronde des prophètes » en Afrique du Sud avec d’autres prophètes reconnus pour écouter Dieu pour les nations. Cela résulte dans un livre annuel « God said » (Dieu a dit) qui rassemble ces prophéties pour les nations.

André Coetzee a donné sa vie à Dieu à l’âge de 15 ans, après avoir été touché fortement par le Saint Esprit. Â l’âge de 6 ans, il a commencé à se former dans la musique et les arts. Il a eu un diplôme en communication dans le domaine des affaires en 1995, spécialisé dans le design graphique et la communication audio-visuelle. Il a aussi étudié le théâtre, la danse et la production théâtrale pendant 4 ans à l’université « TOM Performing Arts College » et a participé à de nombreuses productions en tant qu’écrivain, directeur, acteur, danseur et chorégraphe.

Il a été un membre actif de son église « Living Word Ministries » pendant 18 ans, en tant que responsable du son, des vidéos, responsable de groupes de maison, de groupes de jeunes, de louange, membre de l’équipe prophétique et enseignant de la parole. Il a fait partie de différents groupes de louange depuis 1994.

Il a été formé dans le domaine prophétique par Anita Giovannoni et exerce dans ce domaine depuis 2001. André a été le visionnaire et le co-fondateur de l’initiative LIP en 2004 qui a pour but de rassembler des personnes formées dans la louange, dans l’intercession, dans le prophétique et dans le domaine apostolique. Il a été membre du ministère UPF (Unlimited Prayer Frontiers) entre 2005 et 2011. Il a fait partie et a dirigé de nombreuses équipes d’intercession, louange et prophétique dans sa nation et internationalement. Il est membre de la Table ronde des prophètes depuis sa création en 2011. En 2016, André a commencé avec Henning Schikora, une école annuelle LIP dans le sud de la France qui forme dans la louange, l’intercession et le prophétique.

André est aussi un membre actif de la compagnie des prophètes en Afrique du Sud. Il a exercé un ministère dans de nombreuses conférences, églises, séminaires, entreprises, centres de Jeunesse en Mission, en Afrique du Sud, Afrique, Europe et Amérique du Nord et Sud. Une de ses passions est de révéler le cœur de Dieu aux gens en les formant dans les dons du Saint-Esprit, dans le prophétique, la louange et les arts. Il habite à Pretoria en Afrique du Sud.

Henning Schikora est norvégien. Il fait partie de Jeunesse en Mission depuis 1983. Il est arrivé à Paris en 1988, en marchant depuis la Norvège avec une croix de 4 m de long. Il a marché avec la croix en Europe, parcourant environ 20 000 km à pied. Il a épousé à Paris en 1990, Nathalie qui est française. Ils ont 4 enfants adultes, 2 garçons et 2 filles.

Il habite dans le sud de la France depuis 1995, au pied des Cévennes, région connue pour son héritage huguenot et son mouvement prophétique. Avec d’autres, il a prié et travaillé pour déboucher ce puits prophétique depuis son arrivée dans la région et maintenant ce puits coule beaucoup plus. Il co-dirige une école prophétique annuelle pour voir les personnes établies dans le prophétique, en ayant une vie basée sur l’intimité avec Dieu. Une de ses passions est de voir aussi cet héritage prophétique être une bénédiction pour les nations : www.jem-cevennes.com/wip-school

Il a dirigé un projet appelé « Opération Capitales d’Europe » qui s’est étalé sur 7 ans pendant lequel il a dirigé des équipes d’intercession dans les 52 capitales européennes pour prier pour le gouvernement et la nation : www.oceprayer.ywamepn.com

Il dirige avec 2 autres personnes, le réseau de prière pour JEM Europe ainsi que le centre de Jeunesse en Mission Cévennes basé à Vézenobres près d’Alès.

Léon Coetzee est à plein temps dans un ministère de prière depuis 2000 à Pretoria et est passionné par la prière et l’intercession. Il croit qu’une prière stratégique dirigée par l’Esprit a la capacité d’impacter et de transformer une nation. Il est marié à Corline depuis 1997 et ils ont 3 enfants, 2 garçons et une fille.

Le ministère de Léon est d’enseigner et de former les croyants dans l’intercession et la prière fondées sur la bible. Il a écrit et rassemblé en 3 modules des enseignements appelés « Académie de prière » en 2005 et a depuis enseigné des croyants à différents endroits, aidant des centaines de chrétiens à grandir dans leur marche de prière avec Dieu.

Léon a acquis beaucoup d’expériences et de compréhensions dans la prière pour les nations et a participé à de nombreuses équipes d’intercession dans différents pays depuis 1998. A partir de 2001, il a coordonné chaque année, des équipes de prière et de ministère en France dans le cadre du réseau « United Prayer For France » (Prière unie pour la France) établi en Afrique du Sud en 2005 pour encourager des croyants sud-africains et spécialement des descendants de huguenots français à s’engager à prier et à exercer un ministère envers la France. Il a aussi depuis 1999 coordonné la prière dans et pour la ville de Pretoria. Actuellement il coordonne un groupe de prière 2 fois par mois appelé « la force de prière pour Pretoria ».

En 2012, Léon a démarré un réseau appelé « Unlimited Prayer Frontiers » (prière sans limite de frontières) pour aider d’autres à organiser des projets, des initiatives de prière dans beaucoup d’autres pays du monde. Cette plateforme est faite pour aider les croyants à bénéficier des leçons apprises pendant les 11 années pendant lesquelles Léon est venu avec des équipes de prière en France.

Paul Bevan est né en 1961. Il est un scientifique animalier et travaille dans ce domaine. Il est reconnu et impliqué dans sa profession en Afrique du Sud et a été président de la société sud-africaine de la science animale. Il a été diplômé de l’université de Pretoria en 1984 en science animale (BSC agric). Il s’est occupé pendant 4 ans de la ferme familiale avant de devenir consultant animalier d’une clinique vétérinaire. Ensemble ils ont créé des entreprises dont l’une était la vente au détail de produits pour la ferme et les animaux domestiques. Cette entreprise a été vendue à de nouveaux propriétaires en 2008. Il donne toujours des conseils pour les entreprises.

Il habite à Middelburg dans la province de Mpumalanga au nord-est de l’Afrique du Sud où il est consultant dans des projets d’entreprise. Il y vit depuis 1988 et c’est là que sa vie d’église a commencé. Il y a été pasteur et responsable d’une église entre 1996 et avril 2000. Il s’est ensuite engagé dans le ministère prophétique au sein de « Crocus Ministries » , ministère créé par Anita Giovannoni à Pretoria dont il est devenu le curateur. Il aime le ministère de fondation des équipes prophétiques et apostoliques et a exercé un ministère dans de nombreux endroits en Afrique du Sud et en Afrique comprenant des pays comme la Zambie, le Zimbabwe, le Malawi, le Mozambique, le Swaziland, le Congo (RDC) et au Brésil, au Danemark, en France, en Allemagne, à Gibraltar, au Portugal, au Royaume-Uni, en Ukraine, en Suède et aux USA. Son but et sa joie sont d’aider les croyants à mûrir et à devenir actifs afin de faire les œuvres du ministère. Il est un membre de la « Table Ronde des Prophètes » en Afrique du Sud qui publie un livre annuel appelé « God said » (Dieu a dit). Il est aussi un dirigeant de la « Compagnie de Prophètes » en Afrique du Sud.

Un rêve prophétique

J’ai eu un rêve et dans ce rêve je voyais la formation LIP intensive, la semaine pendant laquelle elle avait lieu et l’endroit où elle avait lieu. Je sentais que Dieu donnait une très grande importance à cette LIP intensive. Dans mon rêve cette formation était vraiment mise en relief, soulignée par Dieu. Elle était mise en relief pour un certain groupe de personnes. C’était un groupe de personnes prophétiques, mûres qui se développait. Et je voyais qu’au-travers de ces 10 jours, le but de Dieu était de les équiper pour les amener à un niveau plus haut, afin qu’elles puissent exercer un ministère avec beaucoup plus d’autorité qu’avant. Et je voyais aussi qu’au-travers de cette LIP intensive, des personnes de différentes nations se réunissaient et que Dieu créait de l’unité mais aussi qu’Il construisait, donnait de la puissance et envoyait pour que des choses commencent à un nouveau niveau. Et je voyais que ce serait un temps unique en France où Dieu agissait dans un temps très court et que ça continuerait avec ce niveau là dans les lieux, les environnements, les villes et nations d’où les personnes venaient et même dans d’autres nations.
Ulrike Moosmann
Une leader prophétique en Allemagne

Inscrivez-vous ici: